Nearly Frankie

Download PDF

Use the icons below to Download or WhatsApp the Artists EPK



Short Bio for Nearly Frankie

Oh What a Night! Frankie Valli who came to fame in the 1962 as the lead singer of the Four Seasons is hotter than ever. Nearly Frankie covers all the classic hits such as ‘Big Girls Don’t Cry’, ‘Walk Like A Man’, ‘Rag Doll’ and ‘Can’t Take My Eyes Off You’ in the perfect Frankie Valli sound.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email


  • Can’t Take My Eyes Off You
  • Walk Like A Man
  • Rag Doll
  • Big Girls Don’t Cry
  • Sherry
  • Working My Way Back to You
  • Who Loves You
  • Bye Bye Baby
  • And Many More…